Skip To Main Content

Desktop Search Container

Our Schools

Language

Sticky Right Buttons

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

The Arts in Puyallup ARTS: LIVE! Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Zeiger Elementary 5th Grade Band Informance
-
Zeiger Gym
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Shaw Road Elementary 5th Grade Band Informance
-
Shaw Road Gym
Region 1 Band Festival
-
Glacier View JH Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Glacier View JH Performing Arts Tour
-
Hunt and Pope Elementary Schools
Region 2 Band Festival
-
Rogers HS Gym
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
101 Dalmatians - Kids
-
Fruitland Gym
Karshner Elementary 5th Grade Band Informance
-
Karshner Gym
101 Dalmatians - Kids
-
Fruitland Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
101 Dalmatians - Kids
-
Fruitland Gym
101 Dalmatians - Kids
-
Fruitland Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Stahl JH Mid-Winter Band Concert
-
Stahl JH Commons
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Region 2 Choral Festival
-
Rogers HS Gym
Region 3 Orchestra Festival
-
Puyallup HS Gym
Thu, Feb 22
Dessie Evans Pans of Steel Recital
-
Dessie Evans Commons
Region 3 Choir Festival
-
Puyallup HS Gym
Fri, Feb 23
Kalles JH Spring Musical - The Wizard of Oz
-
Kalles JH Commons
Sat, Feb 24
Kalles JH Spring Musical - The Wizard of Oz
-
Kalles JH Commons
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Kalles JH Band Concert
-
Kalles JH Gym
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Pacific Lutheran University Choral Invitational
-
Lagerquist Auditorium, PLU, Tacoma, WA
Subscribe to Alerts Region 2 Orchestra Festival
-
Rogers HS Gym
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Pacific Lutheran University Choral Invitational
-
Lagerquist Auditorium, PLU, Tacoma, WA
Subscribe to Alerts Emerald Ridge HS Musical "Curtains"
-
Emerald Ridge HS Auditorium