Skip To Main Content

Desktop Search Container

Our Schools

Language

Sticky Right Buttons

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Karshner Museum Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, May 1
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, May 2
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, May 3
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, May 8
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
5th Annual Empty Bowls Fundraiser Sale
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE, 309 4th St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372
Vesey/Munson Art Show
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE, 309 4th St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372
Thu, May 9
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, May 10
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, May 15
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, May 16
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, May 17
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sun, May 19
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, May 22
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, May 23
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, May 24
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, May 29
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, May 30
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE