Skip To Main Content

Desktop Search Container

Our Schools

Language

Sticky Right Buttons

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Karshner Museum Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, May 29
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, May 30
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, May 31
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Jun 5
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Jun 6
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Jun 7
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Jun 12
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Jun 13
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Jun 14
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sun, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE