Skip To Main Content

Desktop Search Container

Our Schools

Language

Sticky Right Buttons

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Karshner Museum Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Jan 31
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Feb 1
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Feb 2
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Feb 7
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Feb 8
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Feb 9
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Feb 14
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Feb 15
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Feb 16
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Feb 17
Closed
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sun, Feb 18
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Feb 21
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Feb 22
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Feb 23
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Wed, Feb 28
Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Open
-
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Closed
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Sat, Mar 2