Skip To Main Content

Desktop Search Container

Our Schools

Language

Sticky Right Buttons

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Board Meeting
-
Kessler Center
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Refugee Family Engagement Session
-
Edgemont Junior High - 2300 110th Ave E, Edgewood, WA 98372
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Board Study Session
-
Kessler Tillicum Room
Sat, Apr 20
Refugee Family Engagement Session
-
Edgemont Junior High - 2300 110th Ave E, Edgewood, WA 98372
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Patron Tour - Region 1
-
Region 1 - ERHS/Ferrucci/Wildwood
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Community Resource Fair
-
Pioneer Park Pavilion, 330 S. Meridian
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Refugee Family Engagement Session
-
Edgemont Junior High - 2300 110th Ave E, Edgewood, WA 98372
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Refugee Family Engagement Session
-
Edgemont Junior High - 2300 110th Ave E, Edgewood, WA 98372
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Celebration
-
Firgrove Elementary - 13918 Meridian E, South Hill, WA 98373