Skip To Main Content

Desktop Search Container

Our Schools

Language

Sticky Right Buttons

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Board Meeting (note location is Zoom/ESC)
-
Zoom & ESC
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Free Summer Read-Alouds
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Free Summer Read-Alouds
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Free Summer Read-Alouds
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Free Summer Read-Alouds
Karshner Museum - 309 4th St. NE
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary and Junior High Registration Support
-
Kessler Center - 1501 39th Ave SW, Puyallup, WA
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary and Junior High Registration Support
-
Kessler Center - 1501 39th Ave SW, Puyallup, WA
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts Puyallup Farmers' Market
-
Pioneer Park - 330 S Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371